Meetings

Board Meeting Dates

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thursday, December 22, 2022 (if required)

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Thursday, March 9, 2023

Thursday, April 13, 2023

Thursday, May 25, 2023- Annual General Meeting (after regular Board Meeting)

Thursday, June 22, 2023

All Board meeting are public meetings. Meetings are called to order at 6:00 pm.