Meetings

Board Meeting Dates

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2022

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - if required

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Tuesday, May 21, 2022- Annual General Meeting (after regular Board Meeting)

Tuesday, June 14, 2021

All Board meeting are public meetings. Meetings are called to order at 6:00 pm.