Meetings

Board Meeting Dates

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - note change of date from previously posted date

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020 – Regular and Annual General Meeting

Thursday, June 25, 2020

All Board meeting are public meetings. Meetings are called to order at 6:00 pm and are held in the library at Suzuki Charter School.  The exception is the May 14, 2020 regular board meeting will start at 5:30 p.m. and the Annual General Meeting will begin at 7:00 pm.

Board Meeting Minutes

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Thursday September 12, 2019

Thursday June 21, 2019

Thursday May 16, 2019

Thursday April 25, 2019

Thursday March 21, 2019

Thursday February 21, 2019

Thursday January 10, 2019

Thursday November 29, 2018

Thursday October 18, 2018

Thursday September 13, 2018

Please contact the Heather Christison, Secretary Treasurer, christison@suzukischool.ca

if you would like more information or a copy of minutes prior to September 13, 2018.