Meetings

Board Meeting Agendas & Notes

Board Meeting Dates

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - note change of date from previously posted date

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

All Board meeting are public meetings. Meetings are called to order at 6:00 pm and are held in the library at Suzuki Charter School.