Directors

Board Of Directors

Suzuki Charter School Society
Board of Directors

 

Name

Position

Email Address

Beland, Tara Director belandt@suzukischool.ca
Doruiter, Frank Director doruiterfrank@suzukischool.ca
Garrison, James Director garrisonjames@suzukischool.ca
Garrison, Jen Director garrisonj@suzukischool.ca
Gish, Treena Director gisht@suzukischool.ca
Haque, Ehsanul Director haquee@suzukischool.ca
Palmer, Nicole Vice Chair

palmern@suzukischool.ca

Taub, Eric Director

taube@suzukischool.ca

Vidal, Boris Chair

vidalb@suzukischool.ca