<u>Constituency</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Party</u>	Position
Calgary-Lougheed	Kenney, Jason	UCP	Premier
Edmonton-Beverly-Clareview	Bilous, Deron	NDP	
Edmonton-Castle Downs	Goehring, Nicole	NDP	
Edmonton-City Centre	Shepherd, David	NDP	
<u>Edmonton-Decore</u>	Nielsen, Chris	NDP	
Edmonton-Ellerslie	Loyola, Rod	NDP	
Edmonton-Glenora	Hoffman, Sarah	NDP	Critic for Education
Edmonton-Gold Bar	Schmidt, Marlin	NDP	
Edmonton-Highlands-Norwood	Irwin, Janis	NDP	Official Opposition Deputy Whip
Edmonton-Manning	Sweet, Heather	NDP	
Edmonton-McClung	Dach, Lorne	NDP	Official Opposition Deputy Whip
Edmonton-Meadows	Deol, Jasvir	NDP	
Edmonton-Mill Woods	Gray, Christina	NDP	Official Opposition House Leader
Edmonton-North West	Eggen, David	NDP	Official Opposition Whip
Edmonton-Riverview	Sigurdson,Lori	NDP	
Edmonton-Rutherford	Feehan, Richard	NDP	
<u>Edmonton-South</u>	Dang, Thomas	NDP	Official Opposition Deputy House Leader
Edmonton-South West	Madu, Kaycee	UCP	Minister of Justice
<u>Edmonton-Strathcona</u>	Notley, Rachel	NDP	Leader of the Official Opposition
<u>Edmonton-West Henday</u>	Carson, Jon	NDP	
Edmonton-Whitemud	Pancholi, Rakhi	NDP	
Fort Saskatchewan-Vegreville	Armstrong-Homeniuk	NDP	
Red Deer-North	LaGrange, Adriana	UCP	Minister of Education
<u>Sherwood Park</u>	Walker, Jordan	UCP	
Spruce Grove-Stony Plain	Turton, Searle	UCP	
<u>St. Albert</u>	Renaud, Marie	NDP	
Strathcona-Sherwood Park	Glubish, Nate	UCP	Minister of Service Alberta

To contact a MLA click on the link under the Constituency column. The MLA's bio page opens up under the MLA's photo, Constituency Office heading, on the right hand side click the email icon.